E3 2019 Bethesdas E3 conference start time recap and more

first_img Tags Share your voice See All You can find the full E3 schedule here if you need to get up to speed on all things Electronic Entertainment Expo, but if you’re mostly interested in Doom, dragons or even the dreamy Todd Howard, you’ll likely want to catch the Bethesda conference live. We’ve got just the information you need right here.bethesda-starfield-logoStarfield was announced at E3 2018, but we’ve heard little since. We won’t be finding out more in June. Bethesda Game Studios What did we see?There was plenty on show at Bethesda’s annual conference, but no sign of Elder Scrolls 6 or Starfield, two of the more hotly anticipated titles from Bethesda Game Studios. A full recap of every announcement, trailer and the big new games can be found here. There’s lots of Fallout 76 content coming, plenty of Elder Scrolls Online news and two new games announced — one from Arkane, developers of Dishonored and one from Tango, the team behind Evil Within. Jump to the recap to find out more.  Aug 19 • Borderlands 3: FL4K, new endgame content and everything else we know The best moments in E3 history Aug 28 • Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order trailer, gameplay footage and everything we know We’re there CNET will be on the ground, covering covering E3 2019 alongside our sister site, Gamespot. We’ll update this page throughout the show as more games are announced. Post a comment 13 Photos Gaming The 28 best games on the Xbox One 28 Photos Upcoming E3 press conferencesSaturday, June 8Electronic Arts — The game maker showed off 15 minutes of gameplay for its upcoming adventure game, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order. It also announced new features for its free-to-download Apex Legends last-man-standing battle royale game, offering a new character and weapon to play with. The company also showed off a new paid update for The Sims 4, called Island Living, that brings the series to a tropical beach. Finally, the company did discuss drama over the mixed reviews for its Anthem action adventure game, saying it “learned a lot” and had more updates and features planned soon.Sunday, June 9Microsoft / Xbox — The gaming giant’s biggest news was Project Scarlett, its next-generation Xbox, coming in 2020. The new device is up to 4x more powerful, the company said, and like the next-gen PlayStation it’ll include a fast non-mechanical SSD hard drive, and it’ll be powered by custom innards built with the help of chipmaker AMD.  The company also announced that Halo Infinite will launch alongside Project Scarlett next year. Meantime, Microsoft is starting public tests of its Project xCloud streaming service in October, promising people the ability to play high end games on their mobile devices while away from home. While fans wait, Microsoft announced an update to its Xbox Elite Controller Series 2 as well as a slew of new games. And action star Keanu Reeves, fresh off the success of John Wick Chapter 3: Parabellum, was on stage to announce his involvement with Cyberpunk 2077, which is coming next year.Bethesda — 5:30 p.m. PT (8:30 p.m. ET)Monday, June 10PC Gaming Show — 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET)Ubisoft — 1 p.m. PT (4 p.m. ET)Square Enix — 6 p.m. PT (9 p.m. ET)Tuesday, June 11Nintendo (livestream only) — 9 a.m. PT (noon ET)We’re thereCNET will be on the ground, covering covering E3 2019 alongside our sister site, Gamespot. We’ll update this page throughout the show as more games are announced. • Be(thesda)together. It makes sense. Bethesda It’s E3 time! The world’s biggest celebration of video games is not officially underway, but the press conferences are here to regale us with memes, Keanu Reeves and a ton of surprises. Our bodies are, as they say, ready. The Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) itself takes place between June 11 and 13 this year and will, once again, be held in Los Angeles, California. But the big talking points come from the preshow press conferences. In the show’s long history, we’ve seen Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo take the stage, but in more recent years, Bethesda have also stepped up and held its own conference, revealing tidbits of information about upcoming games or entire swaths of resources for hotly-anticipated titles.  You can watch right here: reading • E3 2019: Bethesda’s E3 conference, start time, recap and more 0 Jul 26 • Doom Eternal: QuakeCon ‘Year of Doom’ keynote shows more ‘Battlemode’ action Aug 3 • E3 journalists see their personal info exposed by security flaw E3 2019 E3 2019 Microsoft Sony Nintendolast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *